20 de junio de 2011

Reinos Olvidados - Anthology (Inglés)


1 - Realms of Valor

A collection of stories featuring characters from the "Forgotten Realms" novels includes contributions by Douglas Niles, Troy Denning, Ed Greenwood, R.A. Salvatore, and others.

2 - Realms of Infamy
This follow-up to The Realms of Valor anthology features a new Artemis Entreri story by R. A. Salvatore, as well as works by Ed Greenwood, Troy Denning, Elaine Cunningham, and others.

 3 - Realms of Magic
An anthology of fantasy tales, featuring the colorful inhabitants of the magical Forgotten Realms, includes stories by such popular authors as Ed Greenwood, Elaine Cunningham, James M. Ward, Jean Rabe, and Jeff Grubb.

 4 - Relms of the Underdark
Short stories by Ed Greenwood, R. A. Salvatore, Elaine Cunningham, and other notable authors provide a fantastical portrait of the realms of the underdark, the home of the drow and the other unspeakable monsters of the dark. Original. 100,000 first printing.


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...